2017 APA Legacy Campaigns

The 2017 APA Legacy public service campaign is sponsored by McDonald's.

Remigo "Rey" Cabacar, 2017

Daeyong M. Ku, 2017

Jennings Lee Wong, 2017

Saif Khan, 2017

Norman Y. Mineta, 2017

Bobby Lum Ho, 2017

Tino Dinh, 2017

2015-16 APA Legacy Campaigns

The 2015 and 2016 APA Legacy public service campaigns were sponsored by McDonald's.

Raj Bhavsar, 2016

Howard Bach, 2016

Dr. Amy Chow, 2016

Edward Lee, 2015

Lee Kiefer, 2016

2013-14 APA Legacy Campaign

Public Service Campaign produced in association with Asian Pacific American Institute for Congressional Studies (APAICS) and United States Capitol Historical Society (USCHS) and available on the National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) Spot Center website.

Judy Chu

Daniel Inouye

Bobby Jindal

Norman Mineta

Patsy Mink

Dalip Singh Saund